image

School is over and I am feeling the depression and crash that follows an adrenalin rush. Reality has come crashing through the euphoria brought about by the incredible speed that this summer semester and 6 weeks has passed. The whirlwind has given way to seeming chaos created by the syructured order of my school class schedule. This makes me long for the numbing intensity that my fall schedule promises to provide and I am still contemplating the addition of a film photography class just because I want to take it. I just am not sure that I can afford the film and paper supplies necessary to meet all of the performance requirements. I have a line on a camera but not the film and paper.  Ultimately I would like to take the film classes and then move on to the digital ones.

Add to this the fact that I miss my kids and everything associated with them.

